Premetec
Contact us

Contact

E-invoices 
E-invoicing address: FI1251970320002670 
Operator: Osuuspankki (OKOYFIHH) 

Receiving invoices by email 
Please send invoices only to this email address. Invoices should be sent to the service as PDF attachments and the invoice attachments must be in the same file as the invoice itself.
06177659@scan.netvisor.fi 

Receiving invoices by mail through scanning service 
The address information must be complete on both the invoice and the envelope so that the invoice can be transmitted reliably to the recipient.

Premetec Production Oy 
06177659 
PL 100 
80020 Kollector Scan 


Managing Director
Paavo Linna
paavo.linna@premetec.fi
+358 44 980 6167


Business Director
Antti Heikkinen
antti.heikkinen@premetec.fi
+358 50 331 5988


Sales Manager
Toni Immonen
toni.immonen@premetec.fi 
+358  40 094 3614


Production Manager
Jorma Martikainen
jorma.martikainen@premetec.fi
+358 40 026 9569


Foreman (manufacturing)
Joni Keinänen
joni.keinanen@premetec.fi
+358 40 018 4700


Foreman (tools and assembly)
Harri Honkanen
harri.honkanen@premetec.fi
+358 40 540 1523


Quality, Environment and Safety
Riikka Laasonen
riikka.laasonen@premetec.fi
+358 40 027 7878


Acquisitions
Jouko Sivonen
jouko.sivonen@premetec.fi
+358 40 163 7597


Human resources and financial management
Johanna Linna
johanna.linna@premetec.fi 
+358  40 187 6771


Programming
Mikko Tuononen
mikko.tuononen@premetec.fi 
+358 40 520 5345


Programming
Janne Lappalainen
janne.lappalainen@premetec.fi 
+358  40 018 6676 

Request a quote or leave a message